When you purchase a subscription you'll receive repeat deliveries. These are based on the subscription duration and frequency that you select.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each of these deliveries, unless you choose to pay in advance.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don’t want to renew a subscription you can cancel it after 60 days of having subscription. If subscription is cancel before 60 days your initial discount will be subtracted from your order.
If you want to change your subscription, you can do it at any time. Your order confirmation emails have links to your order. You can manage your subscription from there.
See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.