What is Pure Vegan Pea Protein?
Who says you need animal products to savor the many benefits of protein? We’ve harnessed the power-packed punch of pea protein for vegans and active individuals who want the most from their supplements.
Pure Protein, Pure Quality, Pure Results
The Pure Vegan™ research and development team is proud to introduce a generation of protein derived from the highest quality Pea Protein isolate. This recent breakthrough in protein technology rivals those of the most popular whey protein powders due to its impressive amino acid profile and biological value. In other words, pea protein isolate may yield more usable grams of amino acids compared to other proteins. In addition, Pure Vegan’s Pea Protein is a complete protein suitable for vegetarians. It is
Vegan Certified, Lactose Free, Cholesterol Free, No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners, Gluten Free. No Soy, Dairy or Preservatives
What is Pea Protein Isolate?
Pure Vegan’s pea protein isolate is a blend of protein derived from golden pea kernels. Pure Vegan uses an isolated form of pea protein since it contains an impressive ratio of essential and non-essential amino acids, as well as a high concentration of branch chain amino acids. These amino acids compensate for the common deficiencies in a vegetarian diet, and are known for reducing body fat and increasing lean muscle mass. Likewise, pea protein isolate may improve nitrogen retention for muscle growth and repair.
Ease of Use
Pea protein isolate can easily be incorporated into foods such as pudding, pancakes, muffins, yogurt, hot cereals and smoothie drinks. Pea Protein’s smooth taste is light and refreshing, leaving a sense of satiety after consumption. Unlike popular whey protein powders, pea protein is easily digested since it contains absolutely no lactose or glutens. Therefore, no bloating is present – a drawback commonly linked with popular whey protein products.
Pea Protein is designed for people of all ages. It is a great source of protein for low-carbohydrate dieters, vegetarians, athletes, children or anyone who feels the need to add additional protein to their diet. Since it can be mixed with a spoon, Pure Vegan’s Pea Protein can be made into a rich and creamy shake virtually anywhere, eliminating the need for hand-held or bulky blenders.
Pure Vegan’s Quality Guarantee
Pure Vegan is unmatched in potency, quality and purity. All batches of raw materials are tested for purity and potency within Pure Vegan’s quality assurance, quality control and research and development team. Pea protein contains no artificial flavors or sweeteners. Studies revealed that popular artificial sweeteners commonly used in low-carbohydrate foods have been reported to cause gastro-intestinal distress. Since Pure Vegan uses only natural ingredients, most people allergic to artificial flavors or sweeteners can safely consume pea protein. Pure Vegan’s Pea Protein is a Non-GMO product, and is free of animal and estrogen promoting soy protein.
Pure Vegan Pea Protein helps provide a number of benefits:
o Weight management
o Increase lean body mass
o Increase strength
o Increase endurance
o Speed recovery time
o Decrease muscle catabolism
o Helps regulate insulin levels
o Supports healthy digestive system
o Helps control cholesterol levels
o Ideal for those who are lactose intolerant
o Mixed instantly, taste great
o Quick and convenient
Safety And Allergy Guidelines
The information on this website has been compiled from published sources and is provided only as a guide. Although we make every effort to ensure that the information published on this site is correct and up to date, We cannot guarantee the accuracy of all information presented. We do not accept any liability in respect of any omission or error. Customers should always take full responsibility for their choices. Our Company accepts no liability in the unlikely event of an adverse reaction occurring when using one of its products.
We do not claim that our products cure or prevent any disease or medical problem and do not intend to substitute other therapy or medical advice. The statements made on our website have not been approved by the Food and Drug Administration.
Our products contain oils and butter from natural nuts, seeds, and fruits. If you have any allergies consult with your doctor before ordering. Please read our product description carefully. We recommend that people with sensitive skin perform a patch test first to ensure that there is no reaction.
Beware that sea moss is an alga. If you are allergic to shellfish please consult with your healthcare professional. In the case of pregnancy, nursing, illness, if taking medications, please consult with your health care professional.